Hand Cannon

The Armed Christian

Yes Honey, I know we are trying to save money.

Yes Honey, I know I have a lot of revolvers already.

But Honey…But…

To be honest that was how the conversation went in my head. The actual conversation was more like, “Hey babe, I know we are trying to save some money but I saw a great deal on a revolver. I think it would be a good investment since I could flip it pretty quickly for a couple of hundred buck profit but if we hang on to it for a while it will probably be worth even more.”

You see, I am truly a blessed man and my greatest blessing is Wonderful Wife. I don’t know if I would qualify this purchase as a blessing but I did get something I have been wanting for quite a while, for a good price.

Weighing in at less than 14…

View original post 247 more words

Comments are closed.