“I have to ticket you, please forgive me my love”

Samina's Forum for police support

pict

The day is glowing with incandescent sunniness,

Divine is the air and nature hums

melodies of bliss,

It is so nice to see you in all your loveliness

with a heavenly smile to light

up the world with your prettiness.

 tyr

Going fast, even in a fast lane?

Flying on the wings of desire my love!

This leaves me wondering as if,

You want to make yourself free from self

in one stroke! to vanish into oblivion

and emptiness.

piou 

Flee from speeding, away from trouble;

take the path of safety, far from this danger.

Take this advice from me

as a sign of compassion, 


of care, of concern, of love

for sake of your secureness.

pio 

Life is rushing onward from moment to moment. 


It’s onward rush is so visible,

but the next turn is unseen:

may that which is hidden

not fail you! Life Surprises us

View original post 108 more words

Comments are closed.