What The Heck Am I Preparing For? (Part 2: The Scenarios)

The Armed Christian

Last week I spent a little time giving you a little background on why and how I started trying to be more prepared. I also whined about the current state of affairs in this country and the fact that all is not puppy dogs and lollipops and being prepared is just as important as it was a back in November.

Over the last week or so, Wonderful Wife and I have spent a fair amount of time thinking about, and discussing, the future state of our preparedness plans. It was sort of a reexamination of our concerns and a reality check on what our priorities should be.

Want in on the secret?

Well, that is kinda’ the point of this post, so here they are in order of priority:

1. Death

While it may come as a surprise to some of you, we are all mortal. We will all shuffle off this…

View original post 369 more words

Comments are closed.