What Did You Prep This Week?

The Armed Christian

Walk With God

My walk with God is still going pretty well. Daily prayer and Bible study has been consistent and the new Wednesday night class on the Old testament is really great. I am learning quite a bit and many of the questions I have had are being answered.

Self Defense/Hunting

file_000-28I purchased a laser rangefinder. This will mostly be used for hunting but I have used it around the neighborhood and even the house and it was an eye opening experience. I measured several distances where a self-defense shot is likely and some that are possible and I was really surprised that, for the most part, they were all a lot longer than I had thought. There are some angles and distances even within my home that sere closer to the ranges I am comfortable with a rifle than I am with a pistol. Within my neighborhood 100…

View original post 246 more words

Comments are closed.