What Did You Prep This Week?

The Armed Christian

This was another light week for us.

We bought more batteries; 9 volt batteries for the smoke detectors, CR123 batteries for weapon mounted lights and flashlights in our go bags and CR2032 batteries for our optics mounted on self-defense firearms. I try and replace the batteries in all devices we might be betting our lives on every January.

Battery Bonanza! Battery Bonanza!

Since I stocked up on ammo last week we bought primers for reloading this week; 100 each of Small Pistol, Small Rifle and Large Rifle.

I also have a batch of 100 .38 Special practice rounds that I am in the process of reloading. All I have left to do it add the powder and seat the bullets. Hopefully, I will finish those up next week.

I bought some power bars to replace the outdated granola bars in both my get home bag and my EDC bag.

That’s it for me. That’s…

View original post 16 more words

Comments are closed.